We hope you and your family are staying safe and healthy. During these uncertain times, our facility remains dedicated to serving you.
We are continuing to operate under our normal business hours and our managers are available by phone or email to assist you with payments or rentals.

Reviews

Dawes Stor-All
8601 Jeff Hamilton Road Extension
Mobile, AL 36695
Phone: 251-662-9137
Email: manager@dawesstorall.com

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Select Facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google Facebook Yelp
David S Smith Fence Inc
Very clean facility, very friendly manager. She made the process so quick. Would definitely use again .
07/21/2020
Shelly Everhart
David S Smith Fence Inc
Very.nice and clean. My wife and I kept a large storage unit for 2 years. When we moved back to Tennessee we were happy to see that in all that time there were no bugs or rodents. Are things were just like they were when we first put them in storage. The staff is great and very helpful. Best storage we have ever used
01/15/2020
Jake Jeffers
David S Smith Fence Inc
They kept my camper for a month. No critters, and no damage. Would use them again.
01/13/2020
Bob Hambuchen
David S Smith Fence Inc
Clean, well kept, no bugs, and kind people working there. Loved our year storing here!
10/30/2019
Tameka Murray
David S Smith Fence Inc
Easy in n out
10/15/2019
kurt jahnke
David S Smith Fence Inc
Was very clean, had auto draft available which was great since I was out of state. Very nice to work with. Would use again!
06/04/2019
Susan Deforest
David S Smith Fence Inc
01/06/2019
Liz Schaffer
David S Smith Fence Inc
Very user friendly an the staff was always helpful. Very clean an stays that way carts at the door makes for a easy loading and unloading . Would highly recommend anyone needing a storage unit this is your place .
01/01/2019
Tony Bryant
David S Smith Fence Inc
Summer was a sweet and professional manager. It was my pleasure dealing with her.
11/11/2018
Barbara Brown
David S Smith Fence Inc
05/04/2018
Tommy Ryan
David S Smith Fence Inc
04/23/2018
Janet Pultorak
David S Smith Fence Inc
04/21/2018
Slattery Declan
David S Smith Fence Inc
04/20/2018
M. A.
David S Smith Fence Inc
10/28/2017
Eric Blight
David S Smith Fence Inc
Summer is very nice! This place is clean and nice with plenty of room to maneuver around for boat and RV storage. Keep an eye out for the auctions 😉
06/24/2016
Vanessa
David S Smith Fence Inc
Friendly staff. Awesome and clean units
06/24/2016
Eric Leisenring
David S Smith Fence Inc
04/30/2016
Chelsea Nicole
David S Smith Fence Inc
Dawes Stor-All Self Storage in Mobile, AL 36695 is a beautiful property!
09/25/2013
Brian Pelski